Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Edgar Celis, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

California Pain Group

Edgar Celis, MD

Pain Management Physician located in San Rafael, CA & Daly City, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Edgar Celis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edgar Celis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Best in the business! Great experience with a most difficult si joint problem! Super intelligent matched with kindness.
Antonia M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr Celis for a few years now. He was the one that figured out what was really happening to me when other doctors were giving up! He is very attentive and always open to look things further when is needed. I would highly recommend him without hesitation as he has been always very good to me!
Kristin G.
Submitted 11/26/20
Best doctor ever !!!
E P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent care. Thank you.
Virginia S.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very satisfactory! Pleased with response to my resquest.
Jon Z.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent, went through the medications and was receptive to personal dialogue
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/28/20
I find Dr. Celis to be very caring . I feel that he is interested in my well being. His staff is very friendly and helpful.
John A.
Submitted 10/18/20
Great
Arlene N.
Submitted 10/16/20
I highly recommend Dr Celis. I saw him for my back pain, the source of which has been a puzzle for many years, many doctors. He has been quick to understand my pain history and has encouraged different approaches with clear and intelligent suggestions.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/11/20
Professional, caring, helpful.
Dan G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Celis is a fantastic doctor. He actually takes the time and listens. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Fernando M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very professional and caring.
Ed E.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Celis is a caring and excellent physician who listens to you. I have been his patient for several years and I would recommend him to anyone seeking a pain specialist.
Sandee D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Celis is a very knowledgeable & compassionate doctor.
Harry C.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a pleasure to deal with......
Mary M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Celis is a wonderful doctor! He and his staff are compassionate, kind and always helpful. I have been suffering with chronic neck pain for years. With non-evasive surgical procedures and some medication, I'm able to live comfortably.
Wayne W.
Submitted 06/04/20
We have got to know each other these past few years, and there is a real comfortable feeling about my appointments and the care I receive from Dr. Celis and the staff! They give me a 5 Star visit and care each and every time I see them. Thanks
ARIANA M.
Submitted 05/30/20
staff is always friendly and the remember you by name. Dr. Celis is always attentive and is genuinely concerned for your well being.
Eliane G.
Submitted 03/22/20
Professional, Friendly, efficient
Elena G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Edgar, is a wonderful caring person. He has excellent training and a long history in the medical community. He has served his community with honor, and I would recommend anyone who has issues with chronic pain to work with him. He is by the book so anyone with addiction issues beware, he will work with anyone he see’s is trying to use alternative therapies. It is possible to heal the body, Dr. Edgar has a belief in healing ourselves, but when you need western medication or therapies he is on the front line. I have come to really respect this man. I think you will find that too.